College LD Coaches Association

Parker Hopkins

Chad Meadows of Western Kentucky University

Louie Petit of the University of North Texas

Noel Massarelli of John Carrol University

Eric Morris of Missouri State University

Shanna Carlson of Illinois State University

Justin Kirk of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Alvin Primak of the University of Pittsburgh

Avery Henry of Florida State University

Kevin Minch of Truman State University

Ben Davis of Truman State University

Craig Hennigan of the University of Nevada Las Vegas

Jeremy Hutchins of Texas State University

Joe Packer of Central Michigan University

Kristen Stout Hart of Missouri State University

Kevin O’Leary of Washburn University.

Sign-Up to become a member of the LD Coaches Association